top of page
Search

Fortune Cookies


I grow increasingly impatient with the Elders and my fellow Starseekers, and their continued neglect of Barul's plight. I needed to get out of the House, so I took Barul out to get some Chinese food today. They say that inspiration strikes in the strangest of places, and that has proven to be true.


Towards the end of our dinner, after trying in vain to keep poor Barul from disturbing the other diners, we received our fortune cookies, and I believe I have been given Divine inspiration as to where to begin searching for a cure. I don't quite know how to go about it yet, but I am glad, at least, to have a direction to steer towards. Barul was the one with all the leads, but it isn't like he can tell me, now. I'm on my own for this.


Hanak, if you're reading this... We need to talk.



31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page